Rock Tumbler Intro for 2020

A-A-Ron
2 min readDec 29, 2019

I have escaped this place for a long time. I started off 2019 super strong in sharing daily insights. Today as I work on my word for 2020 and make the proper plans to have another successful year I have returned here to do my daily meditations of thinking on life, what I am reading, where my head is spinning, and conversations with people. I have a plan. I am building a morning habit, and today marks the start of what will be a place for me to stay centered throughout 2020.

Much more to come soon as I organize my word and my theme, but for now I work to gather the tools, templates, books, and more to be successful.

In the meantime I have established two things ready for viewing and access.

First, one of my goals that I can share is to read more. I created a Coffee and Chapters and Coffeechug where each month I will host a roundtable discussion on a book with guests on my podcast. I am so excited as things are starting to develop. https://coffeeforthebrain.com/110-2/

Second, I did an end-of-year recap of my word and theme for 2019 on Essential. I felt good about 2019 and where I am heading for 2020. https://coffeeforthebrain.com/109/

Here we go!

--

--

A-A-Ron

A non-expert of many things trying to deconstruct and rebuild what life, teaching, and learning all means for mankind moving forward.